Reviews collected from across the web

Countrywide pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service that we can. The following reviews have been collected across the web and via our customer satisfaction platform Yext. We regularly ask clients to review our service via SMS link or email across our different service locations.

  • Google reviews
  • Facebook reviews
  • Customer feedback
  • Trading standards approved
  • Which trusted trader
  • BPCA Full member
  • Newbury

    Average Rating:
    5.0
    Total Number of Reviews:
    33
     
    • March 12, 2020
      Jenny p
      Excellent reliable service from countrywide
    • September 4, 2019
      David M
      Arrived at exactly the appointed time. V efficient service.
    • August 29, 2019
      Emily B
      Excellent, prompt, friendly and efficient
    • August 29, 2019
      Phil S
      Excellent work and customer service
    • August 21, 2019
      Clare L
      Very friendly, helpful and quick work!
    <
    >
     
    Full Star Half Star Empty Star
  • Reading

  • Basingstoke

    Average Rating:
    5.0
    Total Number of Reviews:
    43
     
    • March 11, 2020
      Sami s
      Absolutely brilliant
    • March 10, 2020
      Mrs Brown.
      Hi Martyn was a very professional man and told me all that was going on. He could not find where the rat was coming in. Thank you for his help. Mrs Brown.
    • February 19, 2020
      Kelly B
      Excellent Customer Service on the phone and the pest controllers. When they came to my home they were always respectful and polite, and answered any questions/concerns I had. Thank you Countrywide.
    • February 18, 2020
      Vanessa R
      Kurt & Sam have been fantastic with all their help & knowledge in this very stressful time. They both worked very hard. Left my house very clean & tidy very pleasant young men. your company has been very helpful over the last six months including Jane in the office.I would like to thank you all as a company for all the help and support you've given me. I would recommend countrywide to anybody that was unfortunate to have a vermin problem.
    • January 22, 2020
      Jessica V
      Good customer service
    <
    >
     
    Full Star Half Star Empty Star
  • Southampton

    Average Rating:
    5.0
    Total Number of Reviews:
    1
     
    • June 21, 2019
      Louise W
      Kurt was very friendly and professional
    Full Star Half Star Empty Star
  • Bracknell, Camberley & Farnbough

    Average Rating:
    5.0
    Total Number of Reviews:
    7
     
    • July 2, 2020
      Suzan D
      Arrived within 48 hours and efficiently eliminated active wasps nest right over the front door!
    • April 9, 2020
      Tom H
      Helpful speedy and friendly thanks
    • February 10, 2020
      Emma S
      Great gentleman, understanding and kind, very hard worker!
    • November 26, 2019
      Kim B
      I found Countrywide via the Which website. Peter visited 3 times to completely wipe out a Squirrel problem. He was very knowledgeable, answering all my questions patiently and with courtesy. His calm ‘bedside manner’ put us all at ease from the outset, particularly my neighbour who shared the infestation. I have already recommended the firm to a friend. I was frankly advised that costly physical modifications to the building would probably be not worth investing in at this stage. I compliment the company on the quality of their work and customer service. Further, I really appreciate the honesty and integrity of their staff in the advice they have given me.
    • September 18, 2019
      Emma A
      Excellent service from Peter and Kurt today. Really pleased with the work and very friendly.
    <
    >
    Full Star Half Star Empty Star
  • Google & Facebook Reviews

0800 078 7255 (Main Office)

Find a local branch number

  • Areas We Cover

    Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire

    • Newbury
    • Thatcham
    • Reading
    • Henley on Thames
    • Bracknell
    • Wokingham
    • Abingdon
    • Oxford
    • Swindon
    • Marlborough

    Contact the regional office:

    0800 078 7255

    Hampshire, Surrey

    • Basingstoke
    • Tadley
    • Farnborough
    • Farnham
    • Andover
    • Winchester
    • Southampton
    • Portsmouth

    Contact the regional office:

    0800 078 7280

Enquire

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Why Countrywide?

  • Your local pest control service in Newbury, Reading, Bracknell, Basingstoke, Farnborough and Southampton
  • Fair pricing with fast, guaranteed results.
  • Full British Pest Control Association Member
  • Approved by local trading standards authorities 'buy with confidence' scheme
  • Which? Trusted Trader
  • Fully trained (BPCA) and insured with safe working practices
  • We offer a 100% Guarantee on our pest control treatments